Strategic Partners

Legal Support

Legal Support

Legal Support

Partnered with

Steven A. Bloom,

Esq.

Law Offices of Steven A. Bloom PLLC

 

Pinnacle IV at Kierland

14850 North Scottsdale Road,

Suite 285

Scottsdale, AZ 85254

Phone: 480-656-5748

Fax: (480)-452-1886

sab@bloomlawoffices.com

Partnered with

Abbie Shindler- Member

Nussbaum Gillis & Dinner P.C.

 

14850 N. Scottsdale Rd.

Suite 500

Scottsdale, AZ 85254

Phone: (480)-684-1121

Fax: (480)-684-1177

ashindler@clarkhill.com

Partnered with

Jason Pritchett

The Pritchett Law Firm

Phoenix, AZ

Phone: (480) 382-6556

Fax: (480)-452-1886

jason@thepritchett

lawfirm.com

Consultant

Partnered with

Peter Borish

 

115 Central Park West

Apt 4C

New York, NY 10023

Phone: (917) 699-6000

Fax: (480) 505-9809

Pborish@gmail.com

CPA

Partnered with

Wolfson Berbenich & Company, CPA's

 

1010 Northern Blvd.

Rm. 306

Great Neck, NY 11021

 

Phone: (516) 498-1040

ext. 101

dwolfson@wbaccountants.com

 

Partners

Partnered with

Jake Arians

Phone: (904) 718-28264

jarians@nelsonfg.com

 

Robby Tebow

rtebow@nelsonfg.com

 

Steve Hunter

Phone: (480) 369-2622

shunter@nelsonfg.com

 

 

All Rights Reserved Nelson Financial Group